#### **COMMITTEES OF BOARD**

#### 1. Audit Committee:

- Ms. Rupali Prakash Sawant (Independent & Non Executive Director): Chairman
- Mr. Sushil Kumar Jhunjhunwala (Independent &Non -Executive Director): Member
- Mr. Murari Mallawat (Whole Time Director): Member

### 2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

- Ms. Rupali Prakash Sawant (Independent & Non Executive Director): Chairman
- Mr. Sushil Kumar Jhunjhunwala (Independent & Non Executive Director): Member
- Mrs. Munni Devi Jain (Independent & Non Executive Director): Member

## 3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

- Ms. Rupali Prakash Sawant (Independent &Non -Executive Director): Chairman
- Mr. Sushil Kumar Jhunjhunwala (Independent & Non Executive Director): Member
- Mr. Murari Mallawat (Whole Time Director): Member

# 4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

- Mr. Murari Mallawat(Chairperson)
- Mr. Rajpradeep M. Agrawal(Member)
- Mr. Sushil Kumar Jhunjhunwala(Member)